<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments for GHD Hair Straighteners</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.ghdstylerstockists.co.uk/comments/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.ghdstylerstockists.co.uk</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 05 Jul 2010 16:51:22 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<xhtml:meta xmlns:xhtml="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" name="robots" content="noindex" />
	<item>
		<title>Comment on List Of Websites Selling Fake GHD Hair Straighteners by GHD Styler Stockists</title>
		<link>http://www.ghdstylerstockists.co.uk/news-tips/list-of-websites-selling-fake-ghd-hair-straighteners/comment-page-1#comment-146</link>
		<dc:creator>GHD Styler Stockists</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 05 Jul 2010 16:51:22 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ghdstylerstockists.co.uk/?p=1446#comment-146</guid>
		<description>no paul it looks fake</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>no paul it looks fake</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on List Of Websites Selling Fake GHD Hair Straighteners by pauly5</title>
		<link>http://www.ghdstylerstockists.co.uk/news-tips/list-of-websites-selling-fake-ghd-hair-straighteners/comment-page-1#comment-143</link>
		<dc:creator>pauly5</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 30 Jun 2010 14:46:50 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ghdstylerstockists.co.uk/?p=1446#comment-143</guid>
		<description>Oops helped if i added the URL ghdofficial.info  is this genuine goods?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Oops helped if i added the URL ghdofficial.info  is this genuine goods?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on List Of Websites Selling Fake GHD Hair Straighteners by pauly5</title>
		<link>http://www.ghdstylerstockists.co.uk/news-tips/list-of-websites-selling-fake-ghd-hair-straighteners/comment-page-1#comment-142</link>
		<dc:creator>pauly5</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 30 Jun 2010 14:46:01 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ghdstylerstockists.co.uk/?p=1446#comment-142</guid>
		<description>IS this a genuine site? looking to get some more for my wife as her&#039;s are broken</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>IS this a genuine site? looking to get some more for my wife as her&#8217;s are broken</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on List Of Websites Selling Fake GHD Hair Straighteners by GHD Styler Stockists</title>
		<link>http://www.ghdstylerstockists.co.uk/news-tips/list-of-websites-selling-fake-ghd-hair-straighteners/comment-page-1#comment-134</link>
		<dc:creator>GHD Styler Stockists</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 21 Jun 2010 03:33:56 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ghdstylerstockists.co.uk/?p=1446#comment-134</guid>
		<description>Yes this are two fake site. To save time and get the best price, use our ghd approved stockists page</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Yes this are two fake site. To save time and get the best price, use our ghd approved stockists page</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on List Of Websites Selling Fake GHD Hair Straighteners by GHD Styler Stockists</title>
		<link>http://www.ghdstylerstockists.co.uk/news-tips/list-of-websites-selling-fake-ghd-hair-straighteners/comment-page-1#comment-133</link>
		<dc:creator>GHD Styler Stockists</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 21 Jun 2010 03:28:11 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ghdstylerstockists.co.uk/?p=1446#comment-133</guid>
		<description>No, its a fake looking website</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>No, its a fake looking website</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on List Of Websites Selling Fake GHD Hair Straighteners by Mareal</title>
		<link>http://www.ghdstylerstockists.co.uk/news-tips/list-of-websites-selling-fake-ghd-hair-straighteners/comment-page-1#comment-131</link>
		<dc:creator>Mareal</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 20 Jun 2010 12:55:02 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ghdstylerstockists.co.uk/?p=1446#comment-131</guid>
		<description>Hello,

I found this website ukghd200.com on Amazon sponsored links. Are they sell fakes or not? They say they are the UK Official ghd Retailer. I really don&#039;t want to buy a fake.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hello,</p>
<p>I found this website ukghd200.com on Amazon sponsored links. Are they sell fakes or not? They say they are the UK Official ghd Retailer. I really don&#8217;t want to buy a fake.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on List Of Websites Selling Fake GHD Hair Straighteners by laurenh</title>
		<link>http://www.ghdstylerstockists.co.uk/news-tips/list-of-websites-selling-fake-ghd-hair-straighteners/comment-page-1#comment-93</link>
		<dc:creator>laurenh</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 12 May 2010 13:02:27 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ghdstylerstockists.co.uk/?p=1446#comment-93</guid>
		<description>Could anybody tel me if these websites are fake, i bought a pair of the mini straighteners for £52.99 from the first website, i recieved 2 confirmation emails that also stated that if i had any problems to contact epcss.com to complain, i never recieved the straighteners or got charged for them but when i went on the website to send them an email, it keeps sayin &#039; this website is under construction, i then got transferred to the second website but everytime i send them an email i get no reply? 
shopghdsalon-uk.com/ 
ghdoffice.com/Index.aspx</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Could anybody tel me if these websites are fake, i bought a pair of the mini straighteners for £52.99 from the first website, i recieved 2 confirmation emails that also stated that if i had any problems to contact epcss.com to complain, i never recieved the straighteners or got charged for them but when i went on the website to send them an email, it keeps sayin &#8216; this website is under construction, i then got transferred to the second website but everytime i send them an email i get no reply?<br />
shopghdsalon-uk.com/<br />
ghdoffice.com/Index.aspx</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on List Of Websites Selling Fake GHD Hair Straighteners by GHD Styler Stockists</title>
		<link>http://www.ghdstylerstockists.co.uk/news-tips/list-of-websites-selling-fake-ghd-hair-straighteners/comment-page-1#comment-87</link>
		<dc:creator>GHD Styler Stockists</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 23 Apr 2010 12:47:26 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ghdstylerstockists.co.uk/?p=1446#comment-87</guid>
		<description>Hi there!....looks like another fake site. Please be careful and only use approved stockists.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi there!&#8230;.looks like another fake site. Please be careful and only use approved stockists.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on List Of Websites Selling Fake GHD Hair Straighteners by maxime</title>
		<link>http://www.ghdstylerstockists.co.uk/news-tips/list-of-websites-selling-fake-ghd-hair-straighteners/comment-page-1#comment-86</link>
		<dc:creator>maxime</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 20 Apr 2010 12:35:51 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ghdstylerstockists.co.uk/?p=1446#comment-86</guid>
		<description>hi, i was wondering if this website sells fake straighteners?
ghdhairtop.com
thanks Maxime.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>hi, i was wondering if this website sells fake straighteners?<br />
ghdhairtop.com<br />
thanks Maxime.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on List Of Websites Selling Fake GHD Hair Straighteners by GHD Styler Stockists</title>
		<link>http://www.ghdstylerstockists.co.uk/news-tips/list-of-websites-selling-fake-ghd-hair-straighteners/comment-page-1#comment-85</link>
		<dc:creator>GHD Styler Stockists</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 16 Apr 2010 17:11:55 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ghdstylerstockists.co.uk/?p=1446#comment-85</guid>
		<description>That website look fake to me.....it is not worth the risk</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>That website look fake to me&#8230;..it is not worth the risk</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
